BOROUGH OF COLWYN

Work Sessions - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Legislative Sessions - 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

 

Meeting Agenda

Past Meeting Minutes

January 2020 - April 2020
May 2020 - July 2020

August 2020 - November 2020

December 2020 - February 2021
March 2021