YOUR LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Elected Officials

Mayor

Maurice J. Clark, Sr.   mauriceclarksr@yahoo.com

Colwyn Borough Council

Barbara Williams - President   bwilliams.colwyn@gmail.com
Jacqueline Stevenson - Vice President   stevenson.colwyn@gmail.com
William Bell   williambell614@comcast.net
Gonkarnue Wowah   karwozdo@yahoo.com
Tamika Eady  

tamika.eady@yahoo.com

Brian Smith   mrbriansmith750@gmail.com
Danielle Council Powell dcouncil043@gmail.com

Tax Collector

Lisa Mujahid 484-431-9905 lm515@comcast.net

Appointed Offices

Manager

Ieasa Nichols

inichols@colwynborough.com

Police

Chief John A. Martinez jmartinez@colwynborough.com

Solicitor

Ken Schuster ken@schusterlaw.com

Treasurer

Fred Johnson ap@colwynborough.com

Engineer

MG Engineering mgeassociates@gmail.com

Code Officer

Anthony Tartaglia Commonwealthcodes@LIVE.COM